Some History of
The Church of The Immaculate Conception - Geraldine

Hibernian Society

Left to right: (Standing) Back row: P. Brophy, D. Sugrue, M. Markham, J. Brophy, J. Godsell, C. Birt, D. McKay, J. Campbell, W. Murphy, J. McAloon, J. O'Grady, E. A. O.Malley (P. P.) A. Lysaght.
Second row: J. Burns, P. Casey, J. Connolly (P. P.), J. Regan, G. Coulter, W. Buckley, W. Quaid, J. Baizeen, S. Brien, P. Brophy, L. White, J. Connell, W. Lyons, J. Charles, A. Lysaght, F. Charles, J. Kelligher, E. M'Cabe
Sitting: W. Burns, J. Coughlan, (Guardian), H. Herlihy (Warden), J. Gresham (P. P.), J. Kennedy, (P. P.) Secretary, Dean Bowers. Father McCarthy, J. Feely (President), J. Lysaght (Vice President), E. Murphy (Treasurer), T. Bryson (S. V.), A. White (S. V.), T. Charles, J. Markham.
Front row: C. Sugrue, E. Burke, D. Friel, L. Lysaght, P. Lyons, M. Brophy, J. Kelligher, G. Campbell, J. Guerin, M. Brophy, W. Earl, E. Burke, J. Mulvihill.

Web Designed first in 1999, updated 2010 and again for mobile in 2016 Lea Hullett